Delete an Import Job from the Import Jobs Queue
Import jobs remain in the Import Jobs Queue until they are manually deleted by an authorized user when there is no further use for them or the report.
To delete a completed import job:
- Select Utilities > Importing > Import Jobs Queue.
The Import Jobs Queue dialog box displays the details for each import job.
- Select the completed import job that you want to delete.
- Right-click and selected Delete from the context menu.